Reviews


Leave Your Review

“Fab caravan, great location in park .”

Reviewed 3 years ago

This is a lovely holiday caravan located really close to the main complex with views of the lake as well. This caravan is neatly tucked away with own parking space , it's also got a lovely small decking just at the door with seating. We enjoyed coffee in the morning on decking as sun hits that spot early and then evening drinks with the late sun still shining. Loads of space inside with spacious living room area and very equipped kitchen area. This caravan has showeroom with toilet and also has another separate small toilet/sink. Nicely decorated and very comfortable , would recommend a visit.

Accommodation
SWIFT BOURDEUX - LSN - 97
Stayed
July 2017

Susan Darcy

“Excellent great value ”

Reviewed 3 years ago

Lodge was beautiful very clean, was very happy with it. Wouldn't go back to a caravan as the lodge was so roomy and comfortable. Great having a bath, big bonus. Would def return as the price was so reasonable. Just a little issue when we arrived as there was dog muck everywhere outside the front of our lodge. Also tins of dog food in the cupboard. So someone the week before or the week before that had brought their dog with them. Totally disgusted that people can't read the lodge rules and can't clean up after their animals. Phoned the reception and they dealt with it quick and professionally. There are always some people who spoil things for others. But apart from that, it was excellent

Accommodation
NEW HAMPSHIRE LODGE -CL3
Stayed
July 2017

Fiona Burgess

“Fabulous”

Reviewed 3 years ago

This is the first time we have booked outwith Haven Holidays and I have to say it will not be last. The caravan was very homely and well furnished. Myself and my family loved it. Close to the activity centre for the kids and the Mash and Barrell for mum and dad. We are looking to book for Easter 2018. Thank you very much for letting us use your caravan. The Park family. xxxx

Accommodation
SWIFT MOSSELLE -- LF 15
Stayed
July 2017

Sarah Park

“what a wonderful caravan”

Reviewed 3 years ago

WHAT A LOVELY CARAVAN.ALL THE MOD CONS.VIEW OF BADGERS LAKE IS SUPERB EVEN ON A RAINY DAY. NICE AND PEACEFUL .MY KIDS HAD A BALL . SERVICE AT THE MASH AND BARREL NEEDS IMPROVING. BREAKFAST WAS LUKE WARM AND WE WAITED FOR NEARLY AN HOUR FOR ICECREAM. WOULD NOT HESITATE TO REBOOK THIS CARAVAN.

Accommodation
SWIFT -- WL 72
Stayed
July 2017

TRACEY AITKEN

“Easter Break. ”

Reviewed 3 years ago

Just came back from our Easter Break in Badger lake 33. Brilliant location, As your the other end of the site it's a bit of a walk to the complex. But even the walk is not that bad. The van is very clean and well maintained. It's even got furniture on the decking which will be nice to sit out on a summer's evening. A big thank you.

Accommodation
ABI - ASHCROFT BL 33
Stayed
April 2017

Robert Hattersley

“Wonderful stay”

Reviewed 3 years ago

There were 2 adults and 4 children aged from 1 - 8 years staying in this caravan for long weekend Friday 31st March . We had a lovely stay the caravan was spotless and we cannot fault anything at all regarding the stay. Kids loved the fact they could play on the decking and this made the adults happy as we knew they were safe and couldn't go anywhere. We would book this caravan again happily.

Accommodation
SWIFT BORDEUX - CL 57
Stayed
March 2017

Claire Pipe

“Excellent accommodation ”

Reviewed 4 years ago

This was a Friday - Monday competition win from Dorothy. This lodge is just amazing . It was incredibly spacious . Extremely comfortable and such am amazing prize to win . The extra bonus was the wifi . This made our 12 year old very very happy . Xbox was great fun to along with full sky package . Would highly recommend this lodge . Would love to stay here again . It was fantastic . We only had a minor issue that the pressure on the boiler went low and Dorothy was right there to help us out and get it fixed . She even checked back to see if it was fixed . First class service . Would highly recommend.

Accommodation
LODGE RETREAT -- LR4
Stayed
October 2016

Jenny Donald

“Excellently ”

Reviewed 4 years ago

Fantastic caravan . Very clean inside and extremely comfortable . Great location . Everything and more from this accommodation. Would definitely come back again . Great place to stay . Child friendly with young childrens cutlery and plates and tumblers . Next time I won't need to bring my own . Best heating ever in this caravan . Just superb service also .

Accommodation
Pemberton Lodge BL37
Stayed
October 2016

Jenny Donald

“Highly recommend this caravan ”

Reviewed 4 years ago

spotless
Spacious
Great location
We found it quiet and relaxing
10 minute walk from complex


One of the best caravans we have stayed in. Thank you to owners for allowing us to hire their caravan for what was a great weekend!
My Wee girl also said, her bed was the comfiest one she had slept on in a caravan :)
Thank you!
Defiantly be booking again

Accommodation
Pemberton Lodge BL37
Stayed
September 2016

Kerrie McGrath

“Fantastic ”

Reviewed 4 years ago

Absolutely fantastic caravan we stayed for 7 nights at the end of August, lovely clean caravan, fab location.. Will definitely be back

Accommodation
LEGACY .. CL27
Stayed
August 2016

Nichola Snowdon

Leave Your Review