CASTLE LAKE 57


Back to CASTLE LAKE 57

CASTLE LAKE 57 Reviews

“Macfarlane summer hols”

Reviewed 9 months ago

Caravan very clean and tidy, nice and modern with full central heating......is located in a nice part of the park, quiet but only a 5 minute walk from main complex!, got the decking right around with enclosed gate with lock, perfect for kiddies!, was out a few times sitting at the table. Thoroughly enjoyed this holiday, and caravan was lovely.
Only one thing I think would be a really good addition, is definitely getting a WiFi connection in the caravan......we had 3 teenagers with us, and they were practically going out there minds cause they couldn't watch there devices at night time........apart from that, EXCELLENT!!!, big thankyou to George at Haggerston Private Hire for providing this for us......

Stayed July 2023

Paul Macfarlane

“Lovely clean and quiet”

Reviewed 1 year ago

Lovely caravan in a quiet area of the park. As are all the vans we’ve hired through George over the last few years.

Stayed April 2023

Debbie Smith

“Lovely clean and quiet”

Reviewed 1 year ago

Lovely caravan in a quiet area of the park. As are all the vans we’ve hired through George over the last few years. T

Stayed April 2023

Debbie Smith

“Unforgettable family holiday!!”

Reviewed 5 years ago

We stayed in this luxurious caravan with our daughter and grandaughters, immaculate van in a fabulous spot. It is very quiet which is a bonus on a park of this size, the children could play outside without us worrying .Really comfortable beds, tv and ensuite double bedroom made it even more enjoyable. Having been going to Haggerston for more years than we care to mention I can say this is the best caravan and location wwe have ever had. Its is a fair walk to Entertainment complex but the weather was superb and the beauty of Castlelake was worth the trek!! Booking with George was a pleasure too, nothing was a bother to him. We shall be booking this van for next year without a doubt!!

Stayed August 2018

Sharon Bell

“Outstanding accommodation ”

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have booked up again to stay in this caravan. It is beautiful,it's like being home from home. I have had a wonderful stay. Everything is perfect and would highly recommend it xxx

Stayed July 2017

Angela Baldwin

“Wonderful stay”

Reviewed 7 years ago

There were 2 adults and 4 children aged from 1 - 8 years staying in this caravan for long weekend Friday 31st March . We had a lovely stay the caravan was spotless and we cannot fault anything at all regarding the stay. Kids loved the fact they could play on the decking and this made the adults happy as we knew they were safe and couldn't go anywhere. We would book this caravan again happily.

Stayed March 2017

Claire Pipe

Back to CASTLE LAKE 57