CASTLE LAKE 27


Back to CASTLE LAKE 27

CASTLE LAKE 27 Reviews

“Overall stay”

Reviewed 9 months ago

We have booked through private hire a number of times now and wouldn’t book any other way. We have never been disappointed, caravans are always extremely clean and always receive a very quick response should we have any questions throughout our stay. Very accommodating and nothing appears too much bother.
The park itself is ideal for kids with all the activities, swimming and night entertainment. We have taken our 3 year old several times now and she absolutely loves it.

Stayed August 2023

Hannah Smith

“Good week”

Reviewed 10 months ago

Enjoyed the week with family. I think the park passes are far to dear.

Stayed August 2023

Margaret Summerill

“Holiday”

Reviewed 10 months ago

Just home from another fantastic week van was spotless as usual been booking with George for yrs would highly recommend as he goes above and beyond to accommodate any needs looking forward to booking again castle lake 27 & the WiFi was fantastic

Stayed July 2023

Mary walker

“Lovely comfortable caravan”

Reviewed 1 year ago

Really nice caravan on a lovely part of the park.

Stayed October 2022

Debbie Smith

“Loved the last minute break glad we found this ”

Reviewed 1 year ago

Loved the caravan 5 minutes walk to everything you need lively clean van with everything you need kids loved it five star service was easy to find aswell only just booked the day before we wanted to go and was all sorted and booked no hassle

Stayed October 2022

Tanya Shields

“Loved the last minute break glad we found this ”

Reviewed 1 year ago

Loved the caravan 5 minutes walk to everything you need lively clean van with everything you need kids loved it five star service was easy to find aswell only just booked the day before we wanted to go and was all sorted and booked no hassle

Stayed October 2022

Tanya Shields

“Loved the last minute break glad we found this ”

Reviewed 1 year ago

Live the caravan 5 minutes walk to everything you need lively clean van with everything you need kids loved it five star service was easy to find aswell only just booked the day before we wanted to go and was all sorted and booked no hassle

Stayed October 2022

Tanya Shields

“Great caravan ”

Reviewed 1 year ago

Immaculate caravan in a great location. Would highly recommend it .thanks George

Stayed September 2022

Philip Smith

“Birthday break”

Reviewed 6 years ago

We've just spent the weekend in cl27, couldn't fault it absolutely lovely inside and really quiet on castle lake will definitely stay on castle lake again.

Stayed September 2017

Joanne Seddon

“Beautiful quiet location”

Reviewed 6 years ago

Just recently stayed here for 4 days , beautiful quiet location with lovely views of the lake a few minutes from kids park tv's in bedrooms were a great extra for kid's and us for a lie will defiantly book this one again

Stayed August 2017

Marie Elliott

“Fantastic ”

Reviewed 7 years ago

Absolutely fantastic caravan we stayed for 7 nights at the end of August, lovely clean caravan, fab location.. Will definitely be back

Stayed August 2016

Nichola Snowdon

Back to CASTLE LAKE 27