SAILSBURY .TL6


Back to SAILSBURY .TL6

SAILSBURY .TL6 Reviews

“Summer 2016”

Reviewed 3 years ago

Lovely clean caravan with spacious living area. We had two adults and three children and felt we all had plenty of space.
The caravan is right across from main entrance and shops, swimming pool etc.. Very convenient for older family members, younger children or people with disabilities.
The space outside the caravan was great for us to kick a ball and play tennis, or just run around with kids.
To the right of the caravan is the stables and bird or prey centre. The caravan is far enough away to block the night time entertainment so wasn't an issue either. Very happy with our stay and will book again.

Stayed August 2016

Donna Marsh

“Ideal caravan in a perfect location ”

Reviewed 3 years ago

We've had a lovely stay this week nice clean caravan in a perfect location

Stayed July 2016

Deborah Thompson

“Fantastic week away”

Reviewed 3 years ago

My family and I are just back from a great week away. We've had hundreds of caravan holiday's over the years and this was by far one of the best. The van is spotless. Everything you need is in the van - it really is a home from home. Even the shower is great and that's not usual in a caravan. Will definitely be back :)

Stayed July 2016

Shelly Hughes

“Beautiful caravan”

Reviewed 3 years ago

Just had a lovely few days with my husband and baby at this caravan. The caravan is lovely and was spotlessly clean. The owner is lovely to deal with and answered all our questions before we went. We really hope to go to this caravan again next season, when the weather might be better! The weather, though raining daily, didn't spoil our holiday and we loved the park!

Stayed June 2016

Rebecca Fisher smith

“Beautiful caravan in lovely surroundings”

Reviewed 3 years ago

This caravan was easily found and ideally situated just close enough to all of the sites amenities,yet was very quiet.The van itself was immaculately clean both inside and out with a home from home feel with everything you could need for your holiday.comfortable beds,great shower and heating made for a very relaxing break in beautiful surroundings. Owners were very friendly and helpfull when booking and we will defenatly be back soon.

Stayed June 2016

Niki Lindsay

“Lovely relaxing time ”

Reviewed 3 years ago

Staying at this caravan is so relaxing and easy. The owner's are so easy to deal with and a delight to meet. The "van" itself is perfectly sighted in the trees near enough to the main entertainment centre yet just far enough away to be quiet. Will definitely book here with these people.

Stayed June 2016

jock lindsay

“Lovely caravan in immaculate condition ”

Reviewed 3 years ago

Booked late fur bank holiday weekend - owner couldn't have been more helpful

We arrived late and found the plot very easily due to excellent directions

Tea and coffee facilities were waiting for us and the caravan was in immaculate condition

It was a little cold but the heating kicked in immediately and everything was easy to find and use

The caravan is large and spacious - plenty of room and storage in the living and kitchen area and especially in the master bedroom as it has a large wardrobe plus cupboards and drawers.

Couldn't recommend this caravan and lovely owner highly enough

Stayed May 2016

Meryl Levington

“Lovely caravan in immaculate condition ”

Reviewed 3 years ago

Booked late fur bank holiday weekend - owner couldn't have been more helpful

We arrived late and found the plot very easily due to excellent directions

Tea and coffee facilities were waiting for us and the caravan was in immaculate condition

It was a little cold but the heating kicked in immediately and everything was easy to find and use

The caravan is large and spacious - plenty of room and storage in the living and kitchen area and especially in the master bedroom as it has a large wardrobe plus cupboards and drawers.

Couldn't recommend this caravan and lovely owner highly enough

Stayed May 2016

Meryl Levington

Back to SAILSBURY .TL6